Susan Stensland

Emily Hindes

Pat Torres

Melody Richardson

Brittany DeArmon

P. Gustav Westin II

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the sound management and promotion of the Georgia Symphony Orchestra and all of its components. Members Anyone interested in serving as a trustee is encouraged to click here for more information or contact Executive Director Susan Stensland at 770-429-2390.

Bob Bonstein, Chair
Strategy Specialist

Frank P. Harris, Vice Chair
Frank Harris Law

Mary Kay Howard, Secretary

Greg Mishkin, Treasurer

Tracey Adams
Rasidi Consulting Association

Sheri Brante

Amber Higgins Connor
Hesedh for Life

Marcus H. Crawford MD
Crawford Plastic Surgery

Joseph L. Ferst
Deloitte Tax LLP

Chad Hagan
Hagan Capital

Nirav Patel MD
Marietta Plastic Surgery

Rob Pettiford
Altice USA

Ronna Ruppelt
Good2Go Auto Insurance

Amy Smith

Jim Wetrich
The Wetrich Group LLC



Physical Address

Marietta Performing Arts Center

1171 Whitlock Avenue Marietta, GA 30064

Mailing Address

Georgia Symphony Orchestra

PO Box 791 Marietta, GA 30061